Posted on by Oran

Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN will unleash their sophomore album, Xenocide on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment and if you have been checking out Overdrive over the last few weeks, we have been drip feeding you a selection of trailers of the album wet your appetite. Get the latest below…

Aversions Crown

Today (January 17th), Aversions Crown have released their fourth video trailer for Xenocide, in which they discuss the Australian metal scene and how it has influenced them.

Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer.

Pre-order Xenocide digitally via iTunes and receive the songs “Ophiophagy” and “Erebus” instantly here.
Pre-order the CD from Amazon UK here.

Check out the latest video below;

Aversions Crown album coverXenocide track listing:
01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium


For more information on Aversions Crown, simply click on the link this link.



Oran O’Beirne

© Overdrive.ie 2017