Listen to the entire new Trivium album here!

Posted on by Oran

Overdrive is giving you an advance streaming of the new Trivium album, what are you waiting for… get in! Special Edition Pre-Order link also.

trivium vengence falls

Florida metal marauders TRIVIUM have today launched a special preview of their hotly anticipated new album, ‘Vengeance Falls’, set for release on October 14, via Roadrunner Records.

Fans can stream the entire album for free, right now, on the link below:


Trivium’s sixth studio album was produced by David Draiman (Disturbed, Device).

The track listing of the standard edition CD is as follows:

1. Brave This Storm

2. Vengeance Falls

3. Strife

4. No Way To Heal

5. To Believe

6. At The End Of This War

7. Through Blood And Dirt And Bone

8. Villainy Thrives

9. Incineration: The Broken World

10. Wake (The End Is Nigh)

The special edition of the album includes three bonus tracks – No Hope For The Human Race, As I Am Exploding, and Skulls…We Are 138 – and is released the same day.

Check out the latest video for Strife which is a track taking from the new album. Pre-Order an exclusive special edition copy of “Vengeance Falls” on this link Trivium Pre-Sales.