Posted on by Oran

APRIL 17, 2019 – Roadrunner Records’ group Motionless In White have unveiled details of their anticipated new album, ‘DISGUISE’, which will be released June 7th (album art/tracklisting below). 

Today the band has shared two new songs off the forthcoming LP, “Disguise” and “Brand New Numb,” which are available on all streaming platforms.

Motionless In White are currently out on “The 2019 Spring Invasion Tour,” a co-headline run alongside Atreyu featuring support from special guests Wilson.

The tour will see the bands traversing North America through May 9th where it will conclude with a performance at Knoxville, TN’s The Mill & The Mine.

Later this summer Motionless In White will head back out on the road with Alice Cooper and Halestorm for a North American tour set to kick off July 17th at Allentown, PA’s PPL Center.  For tickets and more information, visit this link.

DISGUISE is available for pre-order today at all DSPs, with exclusive bundles including a special alternate album cover – limited to 1000 copies – also available at this location.

All pre-orders will receive instant grat downloads of “Disguise” and “Brand New Numb.” Recorded with producer WZRD BLD in Los Angeles, CA, DISGUISE follows Motionless In White’s chart-topping Roadrunner Records debut album, GRAVEYARD SHIFT.

Since 2006, Motionless In White has won over audiences around the globe with their aggressive music and arresting imagery, rapidly rising to the upper echelon of modern rock.

Albums such as 2010’s Creatures and 2012’s Infamous would galvanize a rabid fan base around the band – currently comprised of lead singer Chris Motionless, guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky Horror, drummer Vinny Mauro, and bassist Justin Morrow.

Motionless In White’s 2014 LP, Reincarnate, reached new heights, bowing at #9 on the Billboard “Top 200” and claiming #1 on Billboard’s “Hard Rock Albums” chart. 2017’S GRAVEYARD SHIFT arrived to critical acclaim, once again topping Billboard’s “Hard Rock Albums” chart led by the Top 20 Active Rock hit “LOUD (F*ck It),” as well as the thunderous singles “Eternally Yours” and “Necessary Evil.”

Motionless In White make sure to leave no gravestone unturned as they explore the vast underworld of rock,” declared Alternative Press, while Rock Sound avowed, “Every cut brings something new to the table… tugging at the heartstrings one moment and cutting straight to the bone the next.”

Check out two brand new preview tracks from the album below;

DISGUISE track listing.

1.       Disguise

2.       Headache

3.       </cOde>

4.       Thoughts & Prayers

5.       Legacy

6.       Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride

7.       Holding On To Smoke

8.       Another Life

9.       Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Death Inc.

10.   Brand New Numb

11.   Catharsis

© Down The Barrel Photography 2019

Oran O’Beirne 2019