Posted on by Oran

Legendary New Jersey thrashers OVERKILL have announced that they will release their ‘Live In Overhausen’ album on May 18, 2018, via Nuclear Blast.


Celebrating the band’s history, Live In Overhausen captured not one but two album anniversaries. Fans assembled on April 16, 2016, at Turbinenhalle 2 in Oberhausen, Germany for the 25th anniversary of Horrorscope and the 30th anniversary of where it all began, Feel The Fire. A full night of ‘kill from the past played loud and in its entirety!

Today, the band released the first trailer for this upcoming release which you can check out below;

Pre-order the record here:

ICYMI: ‘Hammerheadhere:

Track Listing for ‘Live In Overhausen’:
01. Coma
02. Infectious
03. Blood Money
04. Thanx For Nothin’
05. Bare Bones
06. Horrorscope
07. New Machine
08. Frankenstein
09. Live Young Die Free
10. Nice Day – for a Funeral
11. Soulitude
12. Raise The Dead
13. Rotten To The Core
14. There’s No Tomorrow
15. Second Son
16. Hammerhead
17. Feel The Fire
18. Blood and Iron
19. Kill at Command
20. Overkill
21. Fuck You

Overkill live (youtube screen grab)

Oran O’Beirne

© www.overdrive.ie 2018