PARAMORE: Live at The Olympia Theatre – 15th June and Belfast 16th, at Waterfront, Tickets on sale April 28th at 9am

Posted on by Oran

Long regarded as an exhilarating live act, Paramore has spent much of the past decade-plus on the road, with highlights including sold out headline arena tours and show-stealing festival sets around the globe. Now with their confirmed show in Dublin’s Olympia set for Thursday, June 15th and Belfast on the 16th in the Waterfront, the platinum-selling pop-punk band plan to put on one hell of a show.


Paramore has consistently drawn both critical acclaim, as well as a wide-ranging list of international honours and accolades, now including a GRAMMY® Award, two People’s Choice Awards, three NME Awards, three MTV Video Music Award nominations, and much much more.


Album Pre-orders Begin Today, April 19th, 2017.


Check out the brand new video fro ‘Hard Times’ below;

Paramore will kick off a European headline tour this June, UK and Ireland dates are as follows. Tickets for Dublin show are from €29.00 and will go on sale April 28th at 9 am via Ticketmaster and Sound Cellar.

‪15 JUN‪ Dublin, Ireland @ Olympia

16 JUN Belfast, United Kingdom @ Waterfront

18 JUN Manchester, United Kingdom @ O2 Apollo

19 JUN London, United Kingdom @ Royal Albert Hall

21 JUN Bristol, United Kingdom @ Colston Hall

22 JUN Edinburgh, United Kingdom @ Usher Hall

Their previous self-titled album “PARAMORE” topped the charts in Ireland – and also scored an array of #1 debuts around the globe. “PARAMORE” showcased a string of blockbuster singles including “Still Into You” and the #1 smash, “Ain’t It Fun.” The latter track proved one of Paramore’s biggest singles to date.

Paramore has had a truly remarkable run of RIAA certified albums and singles since coming together in Nashville in 2004, from 2005’s gold-certified debut, “ALL WE KNOW IS FALLING” and 2007’s 2x platinum-certified breakthrough, “RIOT!” (with its 3x platinum-certified hit, “Misery Business,” as well as the platinum-certified singles “crush crush crush” and “That’s What You Get”) to 2008’s worldwide platinum “Decode” (from Chop Shop/Atlantic’s chart-topping “TWILIGHT – ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK”) and 2009’s platinum-certified “brand new eyes” and its GRAMMY®-nominated smash, “The Only Exception.”


Oran O’Beirne