STONE SOUR release Mercy acoustic video. Watch it here!

Posted on by Oran

STONE SOUR have today released an acoustic video for Mercy, a track taken from the deluxe edition of their UK Top 5 album, Hydrograd which hit stores on Friday.  

The two-disc Hydrograd deluxe edition collects unreleased covers, b-sides, live recordings and alternate versions of songs from Hydrograd.

Check out the video below;

The deluxe edition is highlighted by Burn One Turn One, a previously unreleased b-side from Hydrograd., as well 13 rare or unreleased tracks including an acoustic version of Song #3, as well as covers of hits from Rage Against The Machine, Soundgarden and Van Halen. You can pick up or stream the album at this location.

STONE SOUR are currently on a massive U.S. tour supporting Ozzy Osbourne as special guests on his ‘No More Tours 2‘ headline run.  The cross-country trek is set to run through 13th October, where it will wrap-up with a performance at Las Vegas, NV’s MGM Grand.  For complete details and ticket availability, please visit this link.

Hydrograd deluxe tracklisting:

Disc 1:
2. Taipei Person /Allah Tea
3. Knievel Has Landed
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
9. Thank God It’s Over
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes
15. When The Fever Broke

Disc 2:
1) Burn One Turn One
2) Bootleg Ginger
3) Live Like You’re On Fire
4) Subversive
5) Unchained
6) Bombtrack
7) Outshined (Live at Sphere)
8) Song # 3 (Acoustic)
9) Mercy (Acoustic)
10) Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)
11) The Witness Trees (Acoustic)
12) Mercy (Live at Sphere)
13) Fabuless (Live at Sphere)

Oran O’Beirne 2018