COREY TAYLOR releases full acoustic set video!

Posted on by Oran

The inimitable COREY TAYLOR has released his ‘Live In London’ acoustic set, shot in May 2016 at London’s KOKO! Check out a track from the gig below as well as a direct link to the full set via Taylor’s official website. 


Corey tells us, “London is a city that holds a special place in my heart and I’m so happy this night was captured for you all to see. It was certainly a show I will always remember.”

To get a taster, watch the acoustic rendition of STONE SOUR’sTired‘ below, also featuring Corey’s Stone Sour sidekick, Christian Martucci on guitar.

You can also watch a trailer for the full set here –

‘Live In London’s set list runs as follows:

1. I’ll Be Your Lover, Too (Van Morrison)
2. Bother (Stone Sour)
3. Friend Of The Devil (Grateful Dead)
4. Snuff (Slipknot)
5. Taciturn (Stone Sour)
6. Zzyzx Rd. (Stone Sour)
7. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
8. Dying (Stone Sour)
9. Hard Luck Woman (Kiss)
10. The Travelers, Pt. 1 (Stone Sour)
11. Tired (Stone Sour)
12. The One I Love (R.E.M.)
13. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve) (Buzzcocks)
14. 30/30-150 (Stone Sour)
15. Lovesong (The Cure)
16. Farm Song (Life Sex & Death)
17. Name (Goo Goo Dolls)
18. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)/Mystery Train (Elvis Presley)/American Nightmare (Misfits)
19. The Conflagration (Stone Sour)
20. Through Glass (Stone Sour)
21. Take It Easy (Eagles)
22. Spit It Out (Slipknot)

Corey’s latest book (his fourth), ‘America 51‘ was released earlier this year and is available on hardback, Kindle and audiobook versions over at Amazon.


Oran O’Beirne

© 2017