Posted on by Oran

Swedish classic rock connoisseurs GRAVEYARD have released an official music video for the first single off their eagerly anticipated forthcoming comeback album, ‘Peace’. Watch/hear ‘Please Don’t’ in full below;


All hope was lost upon hearing of the band’s decision to call it quits back in September 2016, however, the Swedish four-piece are back with their highly anticipated new album ‘Peace’ which is due to land in your local record store on May 25th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Watch and listen to ‘Please Don’t’, below:

The band commented: “As you may know, we’ve been doing some travelling lately. In many ways and on many levels. The good thing is that we brought back a few things for you all. Here’s a first souvenir from the road to PEACE.

The new album available for pre-order on a variety of limited edition formats. The Nuclear Blast Mail Order edition will feature the CD, as well as a red 7″ vinyl containing 2 exclusive and previously unreleased non-album tracks (‘Headache City’ & ‘Something Else‘).



The album will also be available on digipack CD as well as black, mint, yellow, clear and beige vinyl. Pre-order your copy here.

Peace‘ will be in stores on May 25, 201,8 via Nuclear Blast.

GraveyardTrack list:
01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Maniac
06. The Fox
07. Walk On
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)

Joakim Nilsson – vocals, guitar
Truls M̦rck Рbass
Oskar Bergenheim – drums
Jonatan Ramm – guitar

unnamed (9)

Oran O’Beirne 2018