Posted on by Oran

Swedish blues rock institution GRAVEYARD have released a new single titled ‘Breathe In, Breathe Out’, the second single from their upcoming album 6, that’s set to be released on September 29th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The single is taken from the bands latest album ‘6’ which is due for release via Nuclear Blast Records on September 29th.

‘6’ is easily identifiable as the most striking, original album of GRAVEYARD’s story so far. A gently lysergic blend of desolate guitars, simmering Hammond and lithe, nimble bass and drums, the Swedes demonstrate a lightness of touch that they have only hinted at in the past.

The band comments “Our 2nd single from the upcoming album 6 is rolling in like a fresh breeze from the west coast for all of you to enjoy. We are happy and thrilled about it, hope you will feel the same

Watch the video for ‘Breathe In, Breathe Out‘ below:

Pre-order the album and stream ‘Breathe In, Breathe Out‘ now via this link.

GRAVEYARD – 6 Tracklist
1. Godnatt
2. Twice
3. I Follow You
4. Breathe In Breathe Out
5. Sad Song
6. Just A Drop
7. Bright Lights
8. No Way Out
9. Rampant Fields

The album was recorded at Silence Studios and Don Pierre Studios and was produced by Don Ahlsterberg, who previously worked with the band on Graveyard (2007), Hisingen Blues (2011) and Lights Out (2012).

Oran O’Beirne 2023